Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Fire King Avatar Barong

96,646pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Fire King Avatar Barong
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Fire King Avatar Barong" that was destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard is Special Summoned to the field during the same turn by the effect of "Monster Reborn" and is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard once again by the effect of "Torrential Tribute", during the next Standby Phase, can the effect of "Fire King Avatar Barong" that adds 1 "Fire King" card from the Deck to the hand be activated twice?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Fire King Avatar Barong" that was destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard leaves the Graveyard before the next Standby Phase, can the effect of that "Fire King Avatar Barong" that adds a "Fire King" card from the Deck to the hand be activated during the next Standby Phase?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If a face-up "Fire King" monster you control is destroyed by a card effect, can you activate the effect of 2 copies of "Fire King Avatar Barong" in your hand? Also, if you have "Fire King Avatar Barong" and "Fire King Avatar Kirin" in your hand, can you activate the effects of each of them?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If a face-up "Fire King" monster you control is destroyed by an effect activated as a chain 2, can the effect of "Fire King Avatar Barong" to Special Summon itself from the hand be activated?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: While you don't have "Fire King Avatar Barong" in your hand, you activated "Generation Shift", destroying a face-up "Fire King Avatar Barong" you control. If you add a copy of "Fire King Avatar Barong" to your hand by the effect of "Generation Shift", can you activate the effect of the "Fire King Avatar Barong" that you added to your hand that Special Summons itself from your hand when a face-up "Fire King" monster you control is destroyed?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki