Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Fire Formation - Tensu

96,633pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • "Fire Formation - Tensu" can be activated even if you cannot Normal Summon 1 Beast-Warrior-Type monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set because you have no cards in your hand, or you have no Beast-Type monsters in your hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Fire Formation - Tensu
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Is there a specific order in which the turn player has to perform their Normal Summon available once per turn and the effect of a face-up "Fire Formation - Tensu"?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki