Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Fire Formation - Tenki

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Fire Formation - Tenki
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Fire Formation - Tenki" be activated while "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Fire Formation - Tenki" is destroyed by a "Mystical Space Typhoon" activated in a Chain, can you add a Level 4 or lower Beast-Warrior-Type monster from your Deck to your hand?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki