Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Final Destiny

96,697pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • Discarding 5 cards from your hand is a cost. You cannot activate this card if you have less than 5 cards in your hand.[5]

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Butterfly Dagger - Elma: ...if the monster and the "Butterfly Dagger - Elma" are destroyed simultaneously by a card like "Final Destiny", then you can return it to your hand.
  • Magical Thorn: "Magical Thorn" deals damage per card, so if the opponent...discard 5 cards to activate "Final Destiny" they take 2500 points of damage.
  • Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite: While "Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite" is equipped to a monster, and "Final Destiny" is activated, all monsters are destroyed except for the monster equipped with "Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite".


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Power Tool Dragon" and the Equip Spell Card are destroyed simultaneously, can the Equip Spell Card be sent to the Graveyard as a substitute?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Mermaid Archer" and the equipped card would be destroyed simultaneously, can the equipped card be destroyed as a substitute?
  3. Konami FAQ: Does "Judgment Dragon" destroy both "Malefic Stardust Dragon" and the Field Spell Card?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Spirit of the Six Samurai" be applied when both itself and its equipped target are going to be destroyed simultaneously by the same effect?
  5. Netrep: Individual Card Rulings on Netrep
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki