FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can activate multiple copies of "Fiery Fervor" on the same monster, but their effects do not accumulate.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Fiery Fervor
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Fiery Fervor" in the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.