- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
- ↑ Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Fiendish Chain
- ↑ Konami FAQ: Can "Fiendish Chain" be activated by targeting a Gemini monster which is being treated as a Normal Monster?
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.