Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Fiend Comedian

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate "Fiend Comedian" if you have less cards in your Deck than your opponent has in his Graveyard. Also, if an effect is Chained to "Fiend Comedian" so that you have less cards in your Deck than your opponent has in his Graveyard, then if the effect of "Fiend Comedian" would send cards from your Deck to your Graveyard, then your entire remaining Deck is sent to the Graveyard.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • If you guess incorrectly, cards are sent off the top of your Deck to the Graveyard. You do not select which cards are sent to the Graveyard. [3]


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Fiend Comedian" be activated if the number of cards in your Deck is less than the number of cards in your opponent's Graveyard?
  2. Konami FAQ: At what time do you flip a coin for "Fiend Comedian"?
  3. UDE Judge List: fiend comedian - Can I search my Deck?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki