OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Fencing Fire Ferret
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Fencing Fire Ferret" the targeted monster has been flipped face-down, is that monster still destroyed? Also, is the effect that inflicts 500 damage still applied?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.