FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • You can activate 2 copies of "Feather Shot" and target the same "Elemental Hero Avian", but the second one will not increase the number of times it can attack. If you select 2 different "Elemental Hero Avians" then neither one can attack.
  • If you Summon a monster after "Feather Shot" has resolved, that monster cannot attack.
  • You cannot activate "Feather Shot" during a turn where "Absolute End" has been activated. If "Feather Shot" has already resolved, "Absolute End" cannot be activated. If "Absolute End" is chained to "Feather Shot", then the selected "Elemental Hero Avian" cannot attack.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.