OCG Rulings

  • When the card resolves, the last thing to happen is considered to be the Special Summon of the monsters. ("Their effects are negated, also they cannot attack." is applied to the Special Summoned monsters.)[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Feast of the Wild LV5

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.