FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can only be activated during the Damage Step. (This card can be activated from the start of the Damage Step until the end of the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This card must be Chained directly to the activation of a Spell Card, Trap Card, or monster effect. (This card cannot be Chained to the activation of the effect of a Spell/Trap Card.)[1]
  • This card does not target.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Showdown

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.