FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Fabled Lurrie" is not in the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "Fabled Lurrie", then do you resolve the Special Summoning effect?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "The Fabled Cerburrel" if it is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard as an activation cost?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.