FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending this card from your Hand to the Graveyard is a Cost.[1]
  • If an effect is Chained to this effect so that you control no "Fabled" monster when resolving the effect, then you still add one "Fabled" monster from your Deck to your Hand. This is because the effect was activated correctly.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Fabled Grimro
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Fabled Grimro", if there is no "Fabled" monster on your field, do you resolve the part which adds to your Hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.