FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Discarding one card from your Hand is a Cost to activate the effect. This effect targets one monster your opponent controls.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Fabled Gallabas
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Fabled Gallabas", can it destroy the monster when the monster's DEF has increased?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Fabled Gallabas" is not face-up on the field at resolution, is the monster destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.