FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If a monster is equipped to a monster like "Relinquished" as an Equip Card, then the monster is not treated as a Monster Card. Thus, you cannot Special Summon "Exxod, Master of The Guard" by Tributing a "Sphinx" monster that is being treated as an Equip Card and is equipped to another monster.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Exxod, Master of The Guard
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon "Exxod, Master of The Guard" by Tributing a "Sphinx" monster that is treated as an Equip Card?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.