FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect to Special Summon this card starts a Chain. The effect that causes your opponent to take the damage from their card effects is part of the same effect that Special Summons this card.[1]
  • You can’t use this card’s Special Summon effect during the Damage Step.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.