FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card if your opponent has no Extra Deck.[3]
  • If your opponent has no Extra Deck when resolving "Extra Gate", then your opponent cannot have a monster of the declared Level, so you must discard from your own hand.[3]

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Extra Gate
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Extra Gate" in the Damage Step?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Extra Gate" if the opponent has no Extra Deck?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.