FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • It is activated directly in Chain to an activated opponent's Spell/Trap Card. (It cannot be activated in Chain to the activation of the effect of a Continuous Spell/Trap Card/etc.)[2]
  • Performing "Negate the activation of an opponent's Spell/Trap Card and destroy it" and "Then, send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard" are not treated as being done at the same time.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Exterio's Fang

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.