FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can target "roid" Fusion Monsters like "Ambulance Rescueroid". (In this case, it is returned to the Extra Deck instead.)[1]
  • When resolving this effect, even if 1 of the 2 targeted monsters is no longer in the Graveyard, the remaining target is still added to your hand.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If one of the 2 “roid” monsters you select for “Expressroid’s” effect is removed from your Graveyard by an effect chained to this effect, the remaining “roid” monster you selected will be added to your hand.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Ambulanceroid: If you add 2 "roid" monsters to your hand with "Expressroid's" effect while you control "Ambulanceroid", you can activate its effect to Special Summon both "roid" monsters.

Judge List Rulings

  • "Summon" includes Normal Summon, Flip Summon, and Special Summon.[2]


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Expressroid
  2. UDE Judge List: Expressroid Text Clarification on "Summon"
  3. UDE Judge List: Expressroid and Ambulanceroid?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.