Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Mentions in Other Rulings
- Liberty at Last!: If a monster attacks and destroys your Exploder Dragon and sends it to the Graveyard, and you Chain Liberty at Last! to return that monster to the Deck, it will return to the Deck and not be destroyed by Exploder Dragon’s effect.