- This card's controller chooses whether or not to activate its effect.
- If you have multiple copies of "Evolzar Laggia" on the field, then you can activate each copy's effect in the same Chain.
- The effect of "Evolzar Laggia" can only negate Special Summons which do not start Chain Links.
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Evolzar Laggia
- ↑ Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Evolzar Laggia"'s effect in the Damage Step?
- ↑ Konami OCG FAQ: If there are multiple "Evolzar Laggia", then can their effects all be activated in the same Chain?
- ↑ 4.0 4.1 4.2 Konami OCG FAQ: What kinds of Special Summons can "Evolzar Laggia" negate?
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.