Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Evolzar Dolkka

96,686pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • If the effect of an Effect Monster is activated in the same chain as the effect of "Evolzar Dolkka", the effect of "Evolzar Dolkka" can be activated once again in the same chain. Also, an "Evolzar Dolkka" that activated its effect cannot activate its effect once again in response to the activation of its own effect.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Evolzar Dolkka
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Evolzar Dolkka" be activated in response to the effect of an Effect Monster that is activated during the Damage Step? Also, can the effect of "Evolzar Dolkka" be activated in response to the effect of "Honest" that is activated during Damage Calculation?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Evolzar Dolkka" that negates the activation of the effect of an Effect Monster and destroys it be activated multiple times in a chain?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki