FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one Spell/Trap Card on your opponent's field.[1]
  • You can activate the effect even if it is Special Summoned during the Damage Step.[1][2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Evolsaur Diplo
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can the effect of "Evolsaur Diplo" be activated in the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.