FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Evolsaur Cerato" was not Special Summoned by the effect of an "Evoltile" monster, then you cannot activate its effect which adds an "Evoltile" monster to your hand.[2]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Evolsaur Cerato
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Is the effect of "Evolsaur Cerato" which adds an "Evoltile" monster to your hand only for when it is Special Summoned by the effect of an "Evoltile"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Evolsaur Cerato" be activated when it and the other battling monster are both destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.