FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • At the time this card resolves, if the selected monster has returned to the hand, it is not destroyed and after that no monster is Special Summoned.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Evo-Branch

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.