FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Evilswarm Zahak" is always activated when "Evilswarm Zahak" is destroyed by your opponent's card (by battle or card effect) and sent to your Graveyard. (It is activated even if there are no Special Summoned Level 5 or higher monsters. In this case, the effect starts a Chain Link, but resolves without effect.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Evilswarm Zahak
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a face-down "Evilswarm Zahak" is destroyed by battle, can its effects be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.