Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Evilswarm Ouroboros

96,685pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Evilswarm Ouroboros
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of Evilswarm Ouroboros the target is no longer on the field so that the effect cannot resolve, can the same effect be activated once again? Also, if the activation of the effect of Evilswarm Ouroboros is negated by Light and Darkness Dragon, or the effect is negated by Skill Drain, can the same effect be activated once again?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki