FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effects of a monster affected by this effect are negated even after the monster is sent from the field to the Graveyard.[1]
  • The effects of a "Sangan" affected by this effect are negated even after it is sent to the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Evilswarm Obliviwisp
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Evilswarm Obliviwisp" is destroyed by battle, are the effects of the monster it battled negated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.