FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If at the time of the resolution of the effect the target monster is flipped face-down, the target monster is not destroyed.[1]
  • If at the time of the resolution of the effect the target monster has switched control to you, the target monster is not destroyed.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Evilswarm Olanta

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.