FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If your opponent does not have any face-up cards when this card is flipped face-up, the effect is still activated.[1]
  • If at the time of the resolution of the effect the target monster has switched control to you, the target monster does not return to the Hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Evilswarm Frais

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.