FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card leaves the field during the Damage Step, its effect will activate. Also, even if this card destroyed in battle by an opponent's monster and sent to the Graveyard, its effect will activate.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Evilswarm Coppelia
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Evilswarm Coppelia" is on the field and it is returned to the hand or Deck, or is banished, does its effect to take control of an opponent's monster activate?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the opponent activates "Share the Pain", when you resolve the effect that forces you to tribute 1 of your monsters, if you choose "Evilswarm Coppelia", does its effect activate?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: In order to Special Summon "Lava Golem" from their hand, the opponent Tributed an "Evilswarm Coppelia" you control. In this case, does the effect of "Evilswarm Coppelia" activate?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.