Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Evilswarm Bahamut

96,646pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.[1]
  • If you take control of a monster with this effect, it remains under your control as long as it remains on the field.[1]
  • If during the effect's resolution this card is flipped face-down or it leaves the field, you still take control of the targeted monster.[1]
  • If during the effect's resolution the targeted monster is flipped face-down, you still take control of it.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Evilswarm Bahamut

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki