FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect that deals damage starts a Chain.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Activate only when a monster is Special Summoned to your opponent's side of the field. Equip this card to that monster. It gains 500 ATK. During each of your opponent's Standby Phases, inflict 500 damage to your opponent" resolves as the resolution of the activation of the card "Evil Blast". (It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[2]
  • At a point after "Evil Blast" has been treated as an Equip Card, the effect "During each of your opponent's Standby Phases, inflict 500 damage to your opponent" activates and makes a Chain Link. (It only activates once during each Standby Phase of the opponent of this card's controller. It does not target.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Evil Blast
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Evil Blast" is equipped to a monster by its effect, can it be equipped to a different monster using "Tailor of the Fickle"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.