FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one face-up card on your opponent's field.[1]
  • When resolving the effect, if the targeted card is not face-up, then the effect is not applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Ritual Monster > Evigishki Soul Ogre

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.