FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets the card(s) in the Graveyard.[1]
  • When resolving the effect, even if some of the targeted cards are no longer in the Graveyard, then you still resolve the effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Ritual Monster > Evigishki Mind Augus

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.