FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If a "Black Luster Soldier" monster is Ritual Summoned using 2 copies of this card, it will not gain 2 copies of each effect granted by this card. However, if a "Black Luster Soldier" is Ritual Summoned using both this card and "Beginning Knight", it will gain the 4 effects granted by those monsters: 2 copies of the monster-banishing effect, and the other 2 unique effects (1 from this card, and 1 from "Beginning Knight").[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Michael Kohanim (19 October 2015). "Dimension of Chaos: The Super Soldier System". Konami. https://yugiohblog.konami.com/articles/?p=7488. Retrieved 20 December 2015. "While you can’t double up on the same Knight and two copies of each effect, using both Knights does give you two monster banishing effects in addition to the unique effect of each Knight!"
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Evening Twilight Knight
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Black Luster Soldier" is Ritual Summoned by Tributing "Beginning Knight" and "Evening Twilight Knight", does it gain the effects of both cards?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.