FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the same Esper Girl is removed from play and then Special Summoned multiple times in a single turn, you remove the top card of your Deck from play, face-down, each time it is Special Summoned. When it is sent to the Graveyard, you only add the most recently removed card to your hand.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The effect that banishes and the effect that adds the banished card to the hand are both Trigger Effects.[2]
  • The face-down card banished by the effect of "Esper Girl" can be verified by the owner of that card. However, the opponent cannot verify that card.[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Esper Girl
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If after banishing a card, "Esper Girl" is flipped face-down or banished temporarily before being send to the Graveyard, can you add the banished card to your hand?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you verify a face-down card banished from the Deck by the effect of "Esper Girl"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.