FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • The “Energy-Absorbing Monolith” does not increase your Life Points with its own effect. Instead, it changes what the damage inflicting card would have done, so that you gain Life Points instead of taking damage.
  • If you chainEnergy-Absorbing Monolith” to “Ring of Destruction”, when the monster is destroyed you will gain Life Points equal to the destroyed monster’s ATK and your opponent will receive damage equal to the destroyed monster’s ATK.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.