FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect which adds one Spell Card to your Hand targets the Spell Card in your Graveyard.[1]
  • Discarding one Spell Card from your Hand is a Cost to activate the effect which destroys one card on the field. This effect targets.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Endymion, the Master Magician
  2. Konami FAQ: Can the Special Summon of "Endymion, the Master Magician" be negated by "Thunder King Rai-Oh" or "Solemn Judgment"?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Please explain what Special Summons can and cannot be negated by the effects of "Thunder King Rai-Oh", "Solemn Judgment", and so on.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.