FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If Normal Summoned with 1 Tribute, the halved ATK/DEF are treated as the original ATK/DEF.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • "This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card can be Tribute Summoned by Tributing 1 monster." is not treated as an effect.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Emissary from Pandemonium
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: When "Emissary from Pandemonium" with its ATK halved is affected by "Shrink" or "Megamorph", how does its ATK change?
  4. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Emissary from Pandemonium" is negated by the effect of "Skill Drain", what do its Level, ATK, and DEF become?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.