Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Elemental HERO Wildheart

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk3 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • While this card is face-up on the field, it is unaffected by Trap Cards. This affect is applied (it does not activate).[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Elemental HERO Wildheart
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Chain Disappearance" is activated when "Elemental HERO Wildheart" is Normal Summoned, then is it banished?
  3. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of a Trap Card which is activated by "Junk Collector" affect "Elemental Hero Wildheart"?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: When resolving "Offering to the Snake Deity", if you cannot destroy your own card, then can you destroy your opponent's cards?
  5. UDE Judge List: Blast with Chain vs Jinzo/Elemental Hero Wildheart
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki