FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Elemental HERO The Shining
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Elemental HERO The Shining", if one of the targeted monsters is not banished, then can the remaining one be returned to the hand?
  3. Konami FAQ: If a "Elemental HERO The Shining" which is being treated as an Equip Spell Card is destroyed, then can you add banished "Elemental HERO" cards to your hand?
  4. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] If "Elemental HERO The Shining" is destroyed during the Damage Step, then can its effect be activated?
  5. Konami FAQ: If "Elemental HERO The Shining" is destroyed face-down, then can its effect be activated?
  6. Konami FAQ: If "Shrink" is activated and targets a "Elemental HERO The Shining" whose ATK has changed, then how does its ATK change?
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami FAQ: Are the "destroy" and "increase" of "Garlandolf, King of Destruction" treated as resolving simultaneously?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.