FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • This card's effect is an Ignition Effect that targets. Sending 1 card from your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost to active the effect.
  • You cannot use a Monster Token for the cost because they are not sent to the Graveyard.
  • You can use this effect multiple times, but the same monster cannot be targeted with this effect twice.
  • "While this card is face-up on the field" means "while this Elemental Hero Tempest is face-up on the field". Not while the selected monster is face-up on the field.

Out of Date

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. The latest errata of "Ancient Gear Drill" only states that the Spell Card cannot be activated, not that it cannot be used.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.