FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • After this card is Fusion Summoned, if it is sent to the Graveyard, it cannot be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn".[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Elemental HERO Rampart Blaster
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If an Attack Position "Elemental HERO Rampart Blaster" declares an attack, and it is changed to Defense Position by "Enemy Controller", what happens to the attack?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a Defense Position "Elemental HERO Rampart Blaster" attack directly if your opponent controls a monster?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If a Defense Position "Elemental HERO Rampart Blaster" declares an attack, can the opponent activate "Dimensional Prison"?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.