FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Elemental Hero Prisma [sic] can only be used for Fusion Mosnters [sic] that have at least 1 Fusion Material Monster that is specifically named, and can only be used to change its name to a specifically named Fusion Material Monster. You cannot reveal a monster like Five-Headed Dragon and send any Dragon-Type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard.[1]
  • If the Fusion Material Monster that was sent to the Graveyard is removed from play, Elemental Hero Prisma [sic] retains the name of that monster since the effect has already been applied.
    You must send the Fusion Material Monster from your Main Deck to the Graveyard. You cannot send a monster from your Extra Deck.[1]

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Gold Series 3, Tagforce 5 -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: For "Elemental HERO Prisma", is sending a monster to the Graveyard a cost? Can a Fusion Monster be sent to the Graveyard as a cost?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Elemental HERO Prisma" etc gain the name of a monster declared by "Prohibition"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Five-Headed Dragon" be chosen to be shown to the opponent as an activation cost for "Elemental HERO Prisma"?
  5. Konami FAQ: If you activate "De-Fusion" on a Fusion Monster which used as a Material an "Elemental HERO Prisma" whose name changed, then what happens?
  6. UDE Judge List: Phantom of Chaos regarding tuners
  7. UDE Judge List: Elemental Hero Prisma Revealing Rainbow Neos For Rainbow Dragon?
  8. UDE Judge List: Rainbow Neos - Fusion Substitutes?
  9. UDE Judge List: Elemental Hero Prisma v. Name-Specific equip cards
  10. 10.0 10.1 10.2 UDE Judge List: Elemental Hero Prisma & unspecified Fusion Materials
  11. UDE Judge List: Elemental Hero Prisma -> copies X-Head Cannon
  12. 12.0 12.1 12.2 UDE Judge List: Elemental Hero Prisma used for Contact Fusions / Gladiator Beast Fusions
  13. UDE Judge List: Prisma's Effect - Sending a monster from my Fusion Deck?
  14. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  17. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  18. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  19. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  20. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  21. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  22. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  23. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.