FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Elemental HERO Nova Master" battles a monster with the same ATK and each monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, does the effect of "Elemental HERO Nova Master" activate?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Elemental HERO Nova Master" attacks a face-down Defense Position "Man-Eater Bug" and destroys it by battle, then that "Man-Eater Bug" destroys "Elemental HERO Nova Master", does the effect of "Elemental HERO Nova Master" activate?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.