FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • While there are 3 copies of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in the Graveyard, if a Level 5 or higher "Elemental HERO" monster is Normal Summoned from the hand without a Tribute, 1 copy of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" is chosen and that effect is applied. (The effect of all 3 copies is not applied at once.) Furthermore, since the effect of Elemental HERO Necroshade does not let you perform multiple Normal Summons in a single turn, like "Double Summon" does, if you have already performed a Normal Summon during that turn, even if you have "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in your Graveyard, you cannot Normal Summon without a Tribute that turn.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: While there are 3 copies of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in the Graveyard, if a Level 5 or higher "Elemental HERO" monster is Normal Summoned from the hand without a Tribute, are the effects of all 3 copies applied at once?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.