FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you did not destroy a monster with "Elemental Hero Necroid Shaman's" effect then you do not Special Summon a monster from your opponent's Graveyard. This includes if an effect is chained that prevents the selected monster from being destroyed.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Will the effect of "Armoroid" be activated when it is Tribute Summoned by Tributing "Dark Jeroid"?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.