FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If you target a Token Monster with this effect, the additional effect (“This card cannot battle this turn.”) is not applied because the Token is not treated as a monster after it is destroyed.
  • If you destroy a monster that is being treated as an Equip Spell Card by the effect of "Relinquished", it is treated as a monster after it is destroyed so the additional effect for destroying a Monster Card is applied.
  • If you destroy "Embodiment of Apophis", it is treated as a Trap Card after it is destroyed, so the additional effect for destroying a Trap Card is applied.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.