FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon." is not treated as an Effect Monster's effect.[1]
  • If the number of "Elemental HERO" monsters in the Graveyard increases or decreases, then this card's ATK also changes.[1]
  • If your opponent gains control of this card, then this card's ATK changes based on the number of "Elemental HERO" monsters in your opponent's Graveyard.[1][2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Fusion Monster > Elemental HERO Escuridao
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If your opponent gains control of "Elemental HERO Escuridao", then what does its ATK become?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.